Valentines Week 2013

No flowers, no chocolates, no date. In fact, this is the best Valentine I could ask for…

“Dear Negar,

I’ve been All Around the World, and I’ve met a lot of people, but none quite like you. You’re kind, sweet, beautiful, and too caring for your own good! Really, you’re that perfect Somebody to Love everyone wants to meet in their life, and I’m sure every straight male (heck even I’ve nearly reconsidered my sexual orientation after seeing U Smile, Never Say Never, right?) will be looking to make you their Walentine.

I remember last year when guys wanted nothing more than a Beauty and a Beat in their life, I paused and wondered, why would they want a beat too? I figured, of course, that All They’d Want for Christmas, Is You.

But what would I know? I’m young, like a Baby in comparison, but I still Pray you find a̶ ̶B̶o̶y̶f̶r̶i̶e̶n̶d̶ Justin Bieber who will Never Let You Go and forever make you One Less Lonely Girl!

I’m only going to say this One Time: Happy Walentine’s Day ♥

PS. Even without the help of Justin Bieber song titles, it’s still not very hard to say that you’re an inspiration to everyone around you and I can only hope to change people’s lives the way you’ve changed mine, and everyone’s around me.”

Image

Leave a Reply

